27 Years of Experience

Since 1993, ADM Group has been providing full service architecture, interior design, planning, program management, and construction oversight services. Our creativity is showcased among our highly skilled, best-in-class designers who are your collaborative, approachable partners from beginning to end on your project.

27 Years Experience

Founded in 1993

  • Ben P. Barcon

    Principal

    bbarcon@admgroupinc.com

  • Nina M. Sheriff

    Principal | Director of Design

    nsheriff@admgroupinc.com

  • Jenifer Weskalnies AIA, LEED AP, NCARB

    Principal | Director of Architecture

    jweskalnies@admgroupinc.com

  • Jeffrey E. Flemming AIA, LEED AP, NCARB

    Director

    jflemming@admgroupinc.com

  • Glenn Patterson Associate AIA

    BIM Manager

    gpatterson@admgroupinc.com

  • Wendy Odom IIDA, NCIDQ

    Senior Interior Designer

    wodom@admgroupinc.com

  • Jason Olive LEED AP

    Architect

    jolive@admgroupinc.com

  • Brian Atkinson

    Project Manager

    batkinson@admgroupinc.com

  • Brian Crawford AIA

    Project Manager

    bcrawford@admgroupinc.com

  • Erica Klipfel

    Interior Designer

    eklipfel@admgroupinc.com

  • Vincent Gregory

    CADD/REVIT Drafter

    vgregory@admgroupinc.com

  • Fernando F. Mercado III Associate AIA

    Project Manager

    fmercado@admgroupinc.com

  • Sebastian Perez

    CADD/REVIT Drafter

    gperez@admgroupinc.com

  • Mary Lou Ayre

    Executive Assistant

    mlayre@admgroupinc.com

  • Megan Griego

    Client Relations

    mgriego@admgroupinc.com

  • Teresa Dozer

    Accounting

    acctg@admgroupinc.com

  • Taylor Christensen

    Receptionist

    reception@admgroupinc.com

  • Sue Kieny

    Office Manager

    skieny@admgroupinc.com

  • Beverly Penn

    Interior Designer

    bpenn@admgroupinc.com

  • Kevin Parker

    Job Captain

    kparker@admgroupinc.com

  • Dr. David Peterson

    Director/ Legal Counsel

    dpeterson@admgroupinc.com

  • Madison Lyznick

    Marketing Coordinator

    mlyznick@admgroupinc.com

  • ADM Group Facebook
  • ADM Group LinkedIn
  • ADM Group Instagram

© 2019 All Rights Reserved